Baseball Board

Updated Wednesday April 25, 2018 by Matt McAuley.

Baseball Board:
Matt McAuley, Commissioner,  914 589 0651
John Barbagallo, Assistant Commissioner,
Eddie Pietri, Rules and Regulations,
Stacy Pomponi, Treasurer
George Goulart, Equipment
James Robinson, Secretary
Division Directors (Part of General Board):
TBall - Mike Evers -
Rookie - Joe Gaudio -
Minors - Neil Hoffman -
Majors -
Pony - Fred Faustini -
Travel Directors
John Barbagallo - U12 and below
Eddie Pietri - U13 and above

SYSO By-Laws Approved 09-20-2016.pdf